Sharing Ministries Blog

What is your Vision?

Posted on: April 2, 2011

Over the years I have had dreams, aspirations, even wild ideas.  But as I mature and grow in my faith I learn that had I not had a Vision, I would have perished a long time ago. At least in my mind and the character GOD is building daily in Daria.

I encourage you to have a Vision – more than that have VAD – Vision, Affirmation and Documentation. There are 3 elements related to vision – your past, present and future. Your future is a possibility and it is something that you are constantly working on. Your past is a reference point or can be of what you may have done that worked and you won’t repeat negative experiences or carry excess emotional/physical/spiritual baggage into your present.

You plant the seed or vision that you want to develop – you PUSH – Pray Until Something Happens.

Vision – gives you the vehicle    Affirmation – gives you the aspiration    Documentation – gives you the validation. So I ask you…..

 “What is Your Vision?”

Daria Dillard Stone – Sharing Ministries http://www.sharing-ministries.com

Leave a Reply

Daria’s Recent Blogs

Contact Sharing Ministries

937.545.5926
Call Us Today and let us Serve You!
