Sharing Ministries Blog

I FINALLY GOT IT!

Posted on: March 18, 2012

I was pondering about my Journey 2 Jesus, how I started, what has happened in between and where I am TODAY! Breaking it down, I was a sinner who did not care about being a sinner (was always in church too), I became a sinner who joined a band of Christian Soldiers, I became a soldier. Then I FINALLY GOT IT! I became a Saint, which is a sinner that is saved by the Blood of JESUS. “Hebrew 5:9 And being made perfect, HE (Jesus) became the author of eternal salvation unto all them that obey him. Ephesians 2:2-8 Wherein in time past ye walked according to the course of this world, according to the prince of the power of the air, the spirit that now worketh in the children of disobedience. Among whom also we all had our conversation in times past in the lusts of our flesh, fulfilling the desire of the flesh and of the mind; and were by nature the children of wrath, even as others. But God who is rich in mercy, for his great love wherewith he loved us, even when we were dead in sins, hath quickened us together with Christ, (by grace ye are saved;). And hath raised us up together and made us sit together in heavenly places in Christ Jesus. verse 8: For by grace are ye saved through faith and that not of yourselves; it is the gift of GOD!

Yes I FINALLY GOT IT!

So I understand fully that when folks talk about me, attempt to hurt or block me, they are preying on me not praying for me. Let me be transparent – I did the same thing – I gossiped, I lied, I coveted, I fornicated, committed adultery, and worshipped idols (car, money, position) just to name a few. You feel me? God still has people in my life that help me understand I got to stay in prayer; you see one day 9.17.77 I FINALLY GOT IT – I became SAVED, and the SOLDIER in me stood up – and has never sat down. I am praying that as you read this (you see I don’t communicate with the world just to do so, I am obedient to the Holy Spirit – it is not about me, it is about the JESUS in me) that you too will fnally GET IT! God loves us so much, and gave us a power we must utilize NOW and see miracles happen in our lives and others..I FINALLY GOT IT!

I press on today as a SAINT…oh yes I am GOD said it, I read it I believe it and now I FINALLY GOT IT!

1 Response to "I FINALLY GOT IT!"

Liberating, absolute freedom when GOD gets you to a place where I am. But it is not just for me, I want to serve, show and share with you too…

Leave a Reply

Daria’s Recent Blogs

Contact Sharing Ministries

937.545.5926
Call Us Today and let us Serve You!
